Montcross Area Chamber Board of Directors

Officers and Directors 2017

Bill Ingram, 2017 Board Chair 

2017 officers (from left) Past-Chair Walter Payne, Secretary Ryan Clarke, Chair-Elect Carey Roberts, Treasurer Jim Crisp and Board Chair Bill Ingram.







Events Calendar

List All Events
Add an Event

Subscribe To Our Email List

Schooley Mitchell (11.30.20)
ATG Entertainment Ad
2020 Welcome Magazine
2020 Welcome Directory (2.2.20)
belmont NC
Buy Local
Member to Member Discounts